You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌱to💰• Growing Money In Your Yard Series • {pt3} • In Depth Look At How I Started & What You Need To Succeed!

in #garden7 years ago

@grow-pro I saw this offline and read the whole long post
so you're actually an expert in this!
and you've already have several breakthroughs from curie
so just keep doing what works :)
you probably already know that
I learned a lot from this post
and I haven't read the other parts just cause i was busy plus it's the weekend hey !
we should relax, too right!

I totally agree about not thinking that only your method of growing plants work because I live near Wageningen University and they are pretty busy letting gardening evolve here experimenting on many things specially because of the weather conditions. Plus what applies in the US or the Aussie may not apply in North or Central Europe. It's always a different case everywhere.

I came from the Philippines and learned gardening from my grandparents and when I came here I had to go through lots of seminars just to understand what works specially because the weather and the seasonal soil condition in the Netherlands is different where I came from not to mention that we have a totally different set of plants! Yes am still growing and trying to grow tropical plants!

I was planning to resteem this and the rest of the parts because if i just bookmark them I don't and probably won't be able to get back to it
but .. I forgot :D
next time I come back I shall!
Keep doing something like this and you'll keep finding yourself on trending
Cheers!