You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌱to💰• Growing Money In Your Yard Series • {pt3} • In Depth Look At How I Started & What You Need To Succeed!

in #garden7 years ago (edited)

First, I am both proud of you and thankful to have you as a friend! It isn't just about what you wrote, but what you've been doing in your community that is important.

You're doing it all voluntarily, and you're helping people with your profits. I especially like how you give your best ones to charity, not the worst ones, as someone might first expect.

Like we have talked about so many times in the past, you're a creator. We all have the capability to create, but not very many people act upon that fact. They are unwilling to do the work.

Your story really is amazing. You're the Henry Ford of Tomato Farmers! By that I mean you have perfected the production and delivery of a specific product that many other people have tried to do.

Your posts remind me of @teamsteem's too. He puts a lot of effort in them, and they are always very well done and well received. A lot of people on here post quick content, or they simply link a video. That's low quality.

The content you are posting though deserves this second Curie Award, for it is top notch high quality. Your content is currently undervalued, but I know it will continue to gain value here.

Steemit is a community just like your local one, and you are being an outstanding neighbor to us. I'm happy to see your continued success my friend, and I know you will continue to grow further!

Sort:  

That really means a lot, @finnian. I can't even explain how grateful I really am for your friendship and encouragement. I move forward, as a creator, because of friends and people like you. Not only is it the fuel that drives me, but it is what gets me beyond the barriers and roadblocks. It keeps me from idle. I know that you, as a creator, know that idle is not good. I want idling in the 'gap' somewhere between outlets and I'm so glad you pulled me onto Steemit.

I love Steemit and I want it to succeed. I want us to succeed. In order to ensure that success, we all must work hard to generate quality content, genuine support for one another, and respect what has been built for us - STEEMIT. Tremendous amounts of work goes into making this platform run. The least we can do is respect the creators of this incredible platform and the user base. We are all on the same team.

We are neighbors in this community, like you said. Great analogy. We want to make a community that brings people together, not divides them. Doing good things for those around you, voluntarily and through forceful obligation or mandate, provides genuine results. Governments can't tax hunger into extinction, but WE can eliminate hunger by taking control of the issue.

Politicians don't feed people; People feed people. Creators are the control and what we create defines human existence as we know it. Being mindful of that can create change far greater than any of us know.

It makes it hard to give up when good people support you. I'm the type that'd rather fail to the end than to let down the few good people that have my back.

The Henry Ford of tomato farmers - I love you man! Haha this is great! I'm framing your entire comment AND it will be the cover page to my resume 😆

I have met some great people here already and I see so much on the horizon for us - THANK YOU ALL FOR THE TREMENDOUS SUPPORT. And thank you, @finnian, for being a truly incredible person. Like I've said many times already: YOU are a special breed, my friend!

#libertyprofessionals

I want to thank everyone for supporting this series and I will respond to all comments shortly; I'm currently dealing with some water damage at the homestead, but will be back shortly to give the proper response to all of you; you all deserve it and I cannot thank you enough!