You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌱to💰• Growing Money In Your Yard Series • {pt3} • In Depth Look At How I Started & What You Need To Succeed!

in #garden7 years ago

First click on your name and I see candlestick charts in the banner graphic - I had feeling I'd like you..😆 I am one that loves to learn and the trading realm holds much to learn. I love to trade here and there and I also like to share some calls from time to time (amongst friends, of course), but a short time ago I was moderating in a trading group. Two toddlers sure know how to fill the time! I've got much to catch up on on your feed, too, from the looks of it!

Are you on steemchat?

Sort:  

Trading's also very much about minimizing risks first, thinking "out of the box", and then letting profits work themselves out after, so I had a feeling it was probably something you'd also be interested in! lol

I am on steemchat, but not nearly as often as on discord, where there are now well over a dozen STEEMIT-related groups. You should definitely stop by and check some out when you get a chance, lots of great people to meet, and also great for "networking". Here's an invite for the Whaleshares Chat.

You can also learn a bit more about it from this past post of mine: STEEMIT World, MEET the Discord Community's Latest "Member"... WhaleBoT!

Look forward to "meeting you"! :)