You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌱to💰• Growing Money In Your Yard Series • {pt3} • In Depth Look At How I Started & What You Need To Succeed!

in #garden7 years ago

thank you, @feel.good
I don't flag comments like that; personally I'd rather give a chance to alter the comment. I do recommend refraining from doing that - it is frowned upon here on Steemit. You could end up getting flagged to oblivion, so just a thought.. And I don't mind the user flagging me - my rep is higher and it is meaningless. Now, If I return the favor - that affects their rep in a bad way. I'd rather avoid all that and make friends - not enemies. Thanks again for doing the right thing and I'll even check out your blog now ;)

Sort:  

Cheers friend and thanks for checking it :)
Wish you lot of success!!!

My pleasure, friend. STEEMIT SUCCESSES TO YOU AND EVERYONE MAKING THIS A QULAITY SOCIAL PLATFORM 🔥🚀