Hypnotic

in #garden2 years ago

Another incarnation of green in our garden.
A bit trivial for my blog. Because it's about the banana tree.
But the beautiful birth of its leaves will never cease to amaze me, I suppose.
And I will probably never stop watching it and taking pictures.
Of the hypnotic birth performed by nature.

IMG_20220425_221557.jpg


IMG_20220428_224401.jpg


IMG_20220425_221030.jpg


IMG_20220425_221057.jpg


IMG_20220425_220832.jpg


IMG_20220425_220920.jpg


IMG_20220425_221138.jpg


IMG_20220425_220748.jpg


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
Sort:  

Bananas grow in Bulgaria?

Yes 😊 As far as I've seen, in its southern part. But I guess these trees are more decorative here. I do not believe they bear fruit.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lightcaptured(5/15) tipped @soulsdetour (x2)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

I love that tree, the way its leaves grow is like magic.

It's a magic, indeed. I agree with you 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 105 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @soulsdetour, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nature is magic and <3

!PIZZA
!PIMP
!LUV
!ALIVE


You must be killin' it out here!
@lightcaptured just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @soulsdetour.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@soulsdetour! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

And more of it 😊
!LUV

Then here are some more
!PIZZA
and
!ALIVE
:P

@soulsdetour! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @soulsdetour! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!