Veg room update

in #garden6 years ago (edited)

My little plants getting bigger every day☺

image

It's been a week since I moved the sprouts to bigger pots, they will grow here for another 3 weeks or so, and up to the big girl room

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @sunrock! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 14.29 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @iseekush

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Cannabiscurator with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Cannabiscurator

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

small_man.png Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨


🤖 Ai Cannabis Smoke Companion http://www.weedrobo.com

Looking good. Gave you a follow today and an upvote on a couple of your shares. :)

Brings tears to my eyes.. they grow so fast:)

Congrats - Looks lovely 😃

Wow, there they are!

Nice setup

That’s so cool. No matter how much I learn and work with marijuana I don’t think I could ever set up and grow a successful crop myself lol. Hope all goes well, sending positive vibes.

I have no doubt in my mind that you or anybody can manage a successful grow operation.
I'm here to teach all those who wish to do so☺
Please don't hesitate to ask any question.