Meme Contest Entry - People are already muting me for posting too much, but I DONT CARE

in #gardengnomespub5 years ago (edited)

Yes yes, I can see you muting me on my GINA bot notifications. But who can I be besides myself?

And I like to contest. By the way, get in my contest Don't worry about deadlines or rules, just post on any of @ecoinstar's recent posts about what you are building.


So there is this new group called @gardengnomepubs, and it looks like they are trying to build something fun. They are full of great ideas for sparking creativity on #steem, and I like that. I resteemed their post, but they want me to make a post. If they didn't have like, 9 contests in that post, complete with cool images and everything, I might have just shrugged it off. Because I am seriously doing like 5 posts a day right now, between a few accounts.

Anyways, as you can see this post now exists. And I made some cool memes. And I want to win.

This one is my favorite. And I will be using it for @ecoinstar (seriously people, go there, leave a comment and you can win)

That fart bit might have been a joke....even with stiff competition a fart joke usually performs well.

Seriously, like < --------------------------------------------------------------> this big or maybe even bigger.

I like to think all these gnomes are talking to each other, like they are having a very meme-like conversation about the new organization @gardengnomepubs. If you are a writer, creative, blogger or otherwise someone who is looking for an excuse or motivation to produce content, you should check them out.

Ok maybe that was a little too far....

By the way, I use the wonderful tools and images at IMG FLIP to make all of these.

Sort:  

Oh yeah!!!