Sort:  

I have been involved in a few swimming pools, and yes one of them was a false rock natural pool. My old boss along with the director of a company called armordillo, looked at starting a company called green rock, where they made false rock, and one application would have been swimming pools. We helped build one for a client, but it didn’t reallly take off. I have featured the first time we made this rock in one of my previous posts about a Chelsea flower show garden we did a number of years ago.

https://steempeak.com/life/@leighscotford/construction-of-chelsea-flower-show-2010-l-occitane

I heard they have to be very large to work well and it would require a certain individual to want one. Probably easier just to separate pond and pool.
All those creations look incredible. I can't wait to look through more of your posts.