Hello STEEM fava beans! / STEEM 空豆育っています

in #gardening4 years ago

The fava beans I sowed last week come out. I feel more responsible to take care fava beans this year as I bought them with STEEM. If I successfully harvest the beans in early summer, I’m more confident to talk about crypto and STEEM as medium to exchange goods to others with my own experience. I’ll try my best!

STEEMで買った空豆が発芽しました。お風呂場から日当たりのよい私の仕事場の窓際に持ってきました。今年の空豆にはちょっとした責任を感じています。というのもこれがうまく収穫できたら、仮想通貨を投資対象ではんく、実際に交換の媒介で使って何かできた実体験になるからです。がんばって育てます😊

収穫はビットコインの半減期の頃となんとも因果な豆さんたちです。空豆だけでなくビットコインをいい金額で収穫したいな、なんて!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

👍 very rewarding in every way!

そら豆発芽おめでとう〜ヾ(´∀`)ノ
BITはワンコイン100円?!とか言う人も現れてるけども……は?!て感じ。あたしもいい感じで収穫したいなぁ(笑)

Posted using Partiko iOS

100円!そんなーーー。お互いいい感じで収穫したいですね😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment