Beautiful Purple Flowers Will Be Pruned

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemian Friends !!!

I hope you guys are fine, Today I saw a beautiful flower beside my house. Actually I was surprised to see this flower trumpet because this flower grows wild is not the garden of my mama's flowers. Somehow this flower grows itself? may be carried by wind or birds or other animals.

20180129_145351.jpg

Actually this beautiful flower is growing in the made pots and tires made by my father, and in the old tires where my father used to grow chili and long beans. This flower will be cut by my father and my father plans to plant tomatoes. Very affectionate as this beautiful flower is trimmed. Before the beautiful trumpet blossom was pruned I immediately took my smartphone to take some photos of this beautiful purple flower.

20180129_145329.jpg


Figure 1


20180129_145442.jpg


Figure 2


20180129_145657.jpg


Figure 3


In addition, these beautiful flowers also have significant benefits. Benefits of trumpet flower that we can use the roots, leaves and flowers Trumpet as ingredients for medicine. While the white sap can be used as a cure for cancer and prevention of germs or bacteria. Flowers Trumpets can grow and bloom every year. In plants that can grow up to more than 2 meters. In addition, the flower stalk is light green and has a rather coarse leaf. The purple color on the flower of the Trumpet is very bright. The shape of the flower itself reaches a diameter of 5 to 6 cm.

20180129_145526.jpg


Figure 4


20180129_145402.jpg


Figure 5


20180129_145627.jpg


Figure 6


This beautiful flower is usually used for hallucinations because it contains chemicals such as narcotics. usually mostly contained in the root of this flower.

Hope you guys like to see this flower photo even though this flower no longer exists and I make a post in steemit. If there is less submission with this post, please comment below.

Best Regards @alreinaph