NEW BEGINNINGS

in #gardening6 years ago

I love new beginnings and this is mine!

I can tell that I’m not alone. It’s August here in sunny California, the gardens are all getting ready finish producing shortly. I’ve had a few people tell me that they have been dreaming of a greenhouse for years and now is my the time. There is nervous trepidation in their voice and pride that they are ready to take the leap of buying a new greenhouse. I on the other hand, I have just finished installing an old but very useable greenhouse and I'm like thinking it is a no brainer just do it. No research for me, as they crash course their way into growing tomatoes in the winter in their new greenhouses or they are still making plans for a future purchase. While for others the greenhouse will be a place to commune and be calm growing flowers as they retire from a job that they loved. For me this is a new beginning more than a hobby, a need, a must have, a new life style, and even more. Yes, I plan to do research and do all of the above too.
[greenhouse1.png]
()

My goal is to grow micro-greens for my health.

I would also like you to help me with suggestions when I ask questions.

Help me answer my first question what should I grow first?

So will you to follow me?

Will you to share my adventure?

I will answer all question and answer a.s.a.p.

Sort:  



Hey .






That's a GREAT IDEA !!!



You'll never regret it..




Following..

Congratulations @basicshari! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!