You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Expensive Citrus Plant In The World Keeps Having A Miscarriage!

in #gardening6 years ago

Oh my, so stressful! What is the type of citrus plant? I would love to research it for you. I know how it feels when you are working to hard to save a special plant. Perhaps this little one will work. Do you have really good sunlight? I know they need a lot of sunlight! Best wishes on this citrus journey

Sort:  

thank you
I actually mentioned it on the first post which link I put up there
it's alright, there's a biologist here and she and another gardening expert have often provided great solutions to my query
I appreciate you offering help though
at least you're not being presumptuous like some are
thank you

Wishing you success my friend! Can't wait to see those little citrus goodies!