7 Day Black & White Photo Challenge - Day 6

in #gardening6 years ago

It's Day 6 of the Black and White Photo Challenge. You can also see Day 1, Day 2, Day 3, Day 4 and Day 5 to get a sneak peak into my life.

Here's today's image, giving you a little look at something in my rockery...

**********

Sempervivum.jpg

**********

The Challenge

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for 7 days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.


    THANKS FOR READING - PLEASE CONSIDER UPVOTING, RESTEEMING AND REPLYING BELOW

You can find me on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and Patreon

Sort:  

Plants are so cool, that one looks like it could be from another planet. Great photo

You are back, how fantastic, how was the move?
Melissa

A bit frenetic! Can you believe I could have brought another 30kg with me but I got in such a tizz packing I kept looking at the lb sign on my scales rather than the kg side. A total muppet. I've since been in Canterbury, Ireland, Bristol, Glastonbury, Doncaster and now the Lake District, so lots of movement, but finally settling back in.

I hope you have had fun! Traveling, moving around, while you are young, brilliant!
Peace and love to you dear,
Melis

Thanks :) Some people have the itchy feet gene

wonderful picture! Unusual!
Happy Day!
Melissa