Potted indoor display

in #gardening • 5 years ago

Howdy Steemers,
Here's a quick peek at some potted indoor goodness I whipped up for a client not too long ago...
Hope you enjoy 🙃


Various fern type plants fitting in nicely to the existing day bed section.


Once these guys take off I'm hoping for a nice green wall effect.

Every thing pictured was bought twice with the other half stored in the nursery for a quick swap around option.
Crazy times....

Thanks for stopping by and happy gardening,
Sam.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
 5 years ago (edited) 

Call me strange but I am visualising the water feature created if you only water from the top pot

Haha,
These pots have water storage at the bottom and as soon as they dry out I will rotate them with the plants stored in the nursery.

Posted using Partiko Android