Sort:  

I'm looking to start growing shrubs in the coming year, elderberry, witchhazel, goji, goumi...
But right now my list is too extensive to write all of it down! I've got calendula and comfrey to feverfew, angelica, nettle, and colombine. Truely too many to name. I'm obsessed with growing anything and everything I can get my hands on. I have a greenhouse to grow stuff too. But when it comes down to it and don't use even a fraction of what i grow. I just like to grow it, somehow that's medicine enough for me.

will have to look up goumi! You might also be able to grow Seabuckthorn, INca berry (super easy and like a cross between cherry tomatoes, grapes, oranges and goji... but grows like tomato with cool wrappers for each berry (like chinese lanterns). You might like these guys:


Ha! You got me taking notes. I'd certainly heard of Eric Toensmeier before but never saw one of his videos. Awesome thanks for the share! I'm thinking about getting that book now... Just got

this book today. Can't wait to use it tomorrow!
Get one book and already want to add another the the collection! HA!