What's Cookin' in My Gardens

in #gardening5 years ago (edited)

0.jpg

The best thing about gardening is fruition! Well, am still far away from gettin any but carrots from last winter. After so many years of performing gardening routines, it kind'a dawns to any gardener that only tilling the soil in your allotment would be the pain in the arse. Well, the pesks add to that, too.

At the moment, am at the phase of sowing and lettin' em seeds do their thing - germination and sniffing the flowers. Here's a short vlog to show you what's cookin' in my backyard and allotment atm. Since interaction is pretty pricey these days, I've prepared a few questions which answers can only be found in that video (which will be playin in a few hours) I made below.



Kindly answer but one question only so that's one question per one person only. If you get the right answer I'd cast you a 15% up as long as my voting power is up to 50%. Only the first person to give the right answer to any question would get the upvote.

If a question's already been answered, kindly go to the next question. Only the first person who gave the answer gets the up. Remember the blockchain knows who casts it first. Thank you and too da loo!

b.jpg


Remember, one question per person ! Answering more than that won't count.

Which pollinator has been kissing the cherry blossoms?

Which among the seeds I've sown germinated first? I'm talkin' of just one sort of seed.

Which among my fruiting bush has flowers but would surely be the last to open?

Two people may answer for this ones. Kindly, give just one of them. Which two of my fruiting trees have the most flowers?

Which of my berries did I managed to grow from cuttings? (For this, three people may give a very specific answer each.)

Which pollinators were up and about as early as late March? ( I mentioned it's name btw.)

Which of my fruiting trees have blooms that I find - stinky?



c.jpg

Thanks for participating ya all!

How about you? Have you any garden/ allotment? Which among your plants are up and about doing their thing for you to harvest later?



This content's 100% mine . I took the pics with my Nikon D3400 and the vlog with my Samsung Galaxy 2017. Don't like reading? Watch video in my VLOG instead.



**TIP :
ONLY Upvote POSTS THAT ARE 6 DAYS OLD below to earn yourself curation rewards.



FOLLOW ME - @englishtchrivy.

Sort:  

Greetings @englishtchrivy,

Lovely post.......a visit to your garden is a fine treat indeed.....thank you for the photographs you do so well.

All the best.

Cheers!

Thanks as always mon ami!

I can't wait for my own garden too. If God wills it I will plant fruiting plants and bright flowering plant sin it too. @englishtchrivy

haha you said something about bees bars being open, it's officially spring, but the hover flies visited. I'm not sure what a hover fly is, but I guess that is what came to pollinate

there you go another gardener who really reads!
I appreciate that man!
Thank you, you even remember well!
We'll see, but that's just a bonus for reading!
not many do that these days so if you notice, I've formatted this one like this :D
have a great day!

As someone who has just been pushing around dirt and watching seeds grow, I completely understand.

Correct!
That's not the right video fragment but rather that part showing three cherries being kissed by a hover fly.
You got it right plus since you're the only one who bothered trying to answer one I gave you a bonus of 10 more % up, it's not much though but THANK YOU!

Ah... correct is good. You're welcome and thanks.

and I appreciate your effort man!
thanks!