You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌱to💰- Growing Money In Your Yard Series Returns! Calling All Homesteaders & Green-Thumbs!

in #gardening6 years ago

I am not physically capable of doing discord. Read my reply to mountainjewels contest and you will understand why (if you want to know). https://steemit.com/homesteading/@mountainjewel/500-follower-giveaway-encouraging-self-care-or-tinctures-and-spouting-book. I have been trying to reset my password on steemitchat but I am not receiving the email for some reason.

Things have been crazy here for 2 days now with plumbing problems. I am almost caught up with getting so little accomplished the last two days and I will keep working on getting back into steemitchat asap.

I'll let you know as soon as I get back in.

Thanks for your understanding!

Chat I can do, but I will sometimes be slow.

Sort:  

I have so much going as well, no worries! I too have bandwidth issues out here where I am, so know the pain well..haha

Steemchat usually never works when I need it, so I use discord. I have so much going, just drop messages here anytime or i might not get them. Too much email for a human to handle as is..
image.jpg
That is just one..there are more. It is not even humanly possible for me any longer to use email.