Easy Way To Plant Tomato Seeds Two Language [ ENG - IND ]

in #gardening7 years ago

Hello my friends ! I'm happy to share with you

image
[ENG]

Growing vegetables on my own is an activity I really like. This time I want to share knowledge on how to grow a good tomato and correct. The steps are very simple.
The first step
Choose a properly cooked tomato

image

Step two
Cut small little tomatoes

image

image

Step three
Place the tomato slice in prepared container

image

image

Step four
Cover the tomato strips with the ground

image

image

image

Step five
Flush the soil surface with water

image

image

image

7 days tomato seeds

image

image

After one week transfer of tomato seeds into polybags. Spice tomato seeds once a day.

I hope you like it ! Upvote, resteem it, and don't forget to follow me @fitrez70. Have a nice day !It really helps me out! Thanks for stopping by. Love and only love, ❤️

[IND]
Menanam sayuran sendiri merupakan kegiatan yang sangat saya sukai. Kali ini saya ingin berbagi ilmu bagaimana cara menanam tomat yang baik dan benar. Langkah langkah nya sangat sederhana.

Langkah pertama
Pilihlah tomat yang sudah matang benar

image

Langkah kedua
potong tomat kecil-kecil

image

Langkah ketiga
Letakkan potongan tomat dalam wadah yang sudah dipersiapkan

image

Langkah keempat
Tutup potongan tomat dengan tanah

image

Langkah kelima
Siram permukaan tanah dengan air

image

Setelah satu minggu pindahkan bibit tomat kedalam polibag. Siramlah bibit tomat sehari sekali.

image

image

image

I hope you like it ! Upvote, resteem it, and don't forget to follow me @fitrez70. Have a nice day !It really helps me out! Thanks for stopping by. Love and only love, ❤️