Sort:  

:) People all around the world are joining in! I hope you can one day too after your big move!

Yes hopefully so! We don't have a lot of space though, but in terms of food creation, I am thinking about learning to make kombucha.

That's amazing and such a beneficial action to take, You got this!!

Even with lack of space you will find that there are so many climbing plants you can grow out of containers, and even herbs <3

Cool! I'll have to do some research I guess.

Peas, tomatoes, cucumbers...for starters :) :) :)

Ooh, good idea. Can't have too many tomatoes. Speaking of publicly available food, while I was in KC I actually found a peach tree just hanging over the street, and they were the best peaches I've had, possibly ever.

Ooh WOW!! That is SO great that they are allowing a few fruit trees. It's a shame that we don't have more around. Folks say, it's unsafe, (people slipping on fallen fruit) and that it will attract bugs to the city. WTF!! The excuses people come up with to make sense of things that make NO sense at all. We could make sure every person had a full belly, of beautiful organic food if we lined streets with fruit and nut trees!! xo