5 Principles of PERMACULTURE DESIGN!

Permaculture isn't just gardening, it is a design science that is built on principles. If you are interested in learning more about Permaculture and the 5 Principles of design then this video is for you!!

Sort:  

wow!!!!! info dense!!!!!!!!! please keep it coming!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thank you!!! resteemed!!!!!!!!

Are you the same person who runs the youtube channel? I have been subscribing for almost a year now. Love watching the fruit tree videos.

it's him!!!!!!! so grateful he's posting content here!!!!!!!!!

Welcome to steemit! If you are ever looking for a group, actually a community, of homesteaders/gardeners/self-sufficient like-minded people, I am the moderator of a group here... also the "un"official ambassador to the group.
let me know and I can post an invite link here for you!

Hey! I would love an invite. Thank you so much for reaching out Goldendawne.:)

i really hope this kind of content....starts to show up on the trending pages of steemit!

Me too my friend. I will be posting on here consistently :)

i can't wait! thank you! oh..and i really enjoyed this style of video....with you cruising online as well as showing videos....while sitting. combined with the outdoors ....this content you're providing is PRICELESS!!!!!!

"the more wood chips you put down..... the better the investment...it's like money in the bank!"