Sort:  

hahahaha! well it IS true that I try to work smart instead of hard and sometimes that can be perceived as laziness, so good point hananali!

I tried to tease you too ;) I knew I had a point and an opportunity to do so :D generally rednecks are lazzy people?

oh it was great, you did a great job of teasing me, very good hananali! very impressive. lol. are rednecks lazy? not generally but all kinds of people are rednecks so it just depends on who it is just like any segment of society.

I tried to tease you and am glad you got it too ;)

So what you are saying is that whoever is lazzy in any society he/she can be called a redneck of that society? :D

howdy again hananali! about the rednecks...no not all rednecks are lazy. they are just like any other group..some are and some aren't.

How are you @janton how was your weekend?

I know lazzy people are in each group, I am lazzy too but I am not a redneck. I was just teasing you