Sort:  

LOL I love how that sounds, I am quiet sure as will @braaiboy DID YOU SAY MELONS and POOL PARTY?? Where do we sign up?? hehehee Thanks man appreciate that. Ye the much needed rain is here drought is broken. That Watermelon literally doubles a day after the rain, amazing. Cheer$;)

Rain is AMAZING!!!!! I don't know much about much, but my dad said it has something to do with the Co3 thingy majjigy... hehee anyway, yes - I may not have crops like you do, but I do love my garden and can also testify to the amazing growth after good rain! My mom always says... "a smart gardener always waters before/after rain".

Oh... @braaiboy... looks like @steemsouthafrica is kicking off with some melons and a pool party hahahahha!!!!

Well, NOW it's a party! \m/
So.. if there's gonna be melons & a pool... I guess that means I'm bringing my wors :P

LOL! Just keep it in it's wrapper mkay @braaiboy hahahaha!!!

Bewhahahaahaha impossible for him to keep meat in a wrapper, he would just not be the incredible cook he is, were that to happen, wink ;)

hahahahaha!!!!!

!giphy cheesy+grin




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Bewhahahahahaah thought you may like that boet, as did she ;)