New hobbies are fun

in #gardening5 years ago

Finished potting the rest of my succulents and cacti today!

For the pic on top, I 3d printed a mini zen garden that you see in the bottom right hand corner. I might add some more 3d printed stuff just to jazz it up. 😍

Here is from the top looking down.

This one needs some 3d printed stuff. But I love how it turned out.

The blue planters are from the dollar store! So are the white rocks.

Then there are these 2 little guys that wouldn't fit anywhere. They might go in my indoor mini garden. 😃

It was sunny and warm today. The kids painted outside and played. They're on spring break next week, so we'll see what kind of adventures we get up to. ☺

That's all for now steem fam! Thanks for reading! ✌💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Cute, I love how you arranged them in groups!