Succulent season!

in #gardening5 years ago

I just can't get over how beautiful these plants are! I adopted and transplanted a bunch more today.

Let's see what we got!

I was gifted 3 of these glass terrariums by someone at the kids preschool. So cute!

This one is going to be getting baby cacti planted in it when they're ready.

I've also got my first batch of props hopefully rooting in the next month or so.

Here's the batch of babies I got in the mail from amazon. Not bad. I love the variety!

And still have a whole bunch that need transplant, but i'm out of pots and soil. ☺

The box on the left are galaxy cosmos and lavender starts, just because i'm impatient and I know my seeds are gonna take a while. 😆

I'll leave you with one last gorgeous succulent pic.. just look at all those baby plants! 😍 ✌💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

So pretty! Good luck with your garden of succulents! :)