You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE OPPORTUNISTIC GARDENER - HOW TO GET FREE ASPARAGUS SEEDS!!!

in #gardening8 years ago

We're having fun at Open Mic. Great group of people playing some cool songs. Would love to see you there if you get it together, or you could be a judge if you want. If you know anyone that wants to be a judge, let me know. Your post really was awesome. I have it on my topics list to do a post about asperagus, but I can cross that one off the list now. You did it total justice.

Sort:  

I've got to admit, that was one of the best ideas for community interaction that I have seen thus far on steemit!

Really? Steemfest looks like the best community interaction I've seen so far.

one of the best

There is a difference between the best and one of.

You should still do an asparagus post, @luzcypher. We'll build more community by everyone sharing their own experience and perspectives.