You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Project 2021: Raised Beds

in #gardening3 years ago

Thanks! Oh I would gladly help, I love building stuff. It may not always look perfect tho xD

Did you cover them with something during the winter? Also could depend on the variety, Spanish lavender is not doing too well with cold, while English lavender can actually survive.

Oh! I have some catching up to do with your posts. I saw the cute baby bunny awwww.

Sort:  

Did you cover them with something during the winter?

Of course!

Does snow count?

I saw the cute baby bunny awwww.

It came very close to ending up living with us :D

Nope xD Snow does not count ahaha. My English lavender survived until now without covering, but then again winters before seemed milder, if I remember correctly.

Hope it will be ok, it looked so scared in the pictures.