You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Project 2021: Raised Beds

in #gardening3 years ago

Thank you so much @creativemary! I am just so happy to be home. Trying to take it really slowly and not to get too excited about improvements as the days go by so that I don't hurt myself. I hope to do something creative soon since sitting at the desk is now becoming easier.

The day I came back from hospital all the trees and flowers seemed to have exploded in the size, the leaves and flowers, dandelions everywhere. I can't explain how happy that moment is for me, even my seedlings on the windows indoors doubled the size. Will keep the updates coming! Hugs

Sort:  

Oooh I think that the garden prepared itself to greet you. What a sight to have lots of dandelions! Take your time and I am sure that slowly you will restore your powers! HUGS!