Lunch From The GARDEN! ~ YUMMY Cucumbers, Zucchini, Tomatoes, PEPPERS and BASIL! 📷 [Video inside]

A Garden Salad For Lunch



div.jpg

Who doesn't like a fresh home grown garden salad? My wife Jaimie was out doing laundry and I decided to make us lunch before she got back. Fresh cucumbers, zucchini, tomatoes, peppers and dried basil all harvested from our homestead.

lunch.jpg

I hope your garden is growing!

ENJOY THE VIDEO!


homestead.jpg
Visit Us Online: http://AnAmericanHomestead.com


homeSteem.pnggardenSteem.png

SEE YOU NEXT TIME ON AN AMERICAN HOMESTEAD!

Sort:  

That looks like a good bit of food, I was skeptical that those few veggies would have made a decent lunch.

I admit, i had some wheat crackers to go with it but it was good.

Can you grow enough to feed your families? This is a awesome family that can teach you how! Resteemit!

We are canning 3 bushels of peaches tomorrow. The harvest has begun. Nothing but non-stop work from here on out.

wow that is a lot!

Wow-that looks awesome! Jaimie for sure going to enjoy that! I wish my Zucchini would be ready to pick yet-a few more days lol..Where did you get that great Zucchini spaghetti maker from? I seen a lot of those gadgets but they mostly dont work as well! Bon Appetite :)

This one works great! My friend Paul Nison sells them. You should get it. TOTALLY worth it! I don't get any kickbacks from sales but tell him you heard about it from me. https://www.rawlife.com/ispirooli_3-in-1_slicer

great! Thanks a lot Zack!

Zac I am hungry just looking at the salad. Good job get those wifie points.

The salad was good.
Thanks for watching.

Male vegetables...Hmm.

Nothing like eating food fresh from the garden, much better than that 3 week old stuff you buy in the store!