You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here Are Some Great Projects for Upcycling PALLETS to Build a More Sustainable World

in #gardening7 years ago

One of steemit whale didn't like my Generic reply to few and Down voted against some responses of mine. That is the cause of my negativity. I was 41.4 at that time and after that it became 2 only. I don't know what to do or how to react. Please advice if you know something.

Sort:  

Well as you can see I am quite successful here on Steemit. So I obviously know quite a lot.
I am happy to help those who are going to utilize it for the greater good of our community.

Please give those information:
can i appeal ? Can I tell somebody to rectify the negative point ? or what to do.
The guy is a millionaire in steem power. he is within 30 big and one of the developer.
Please give me some information.

Yes, how long ago was it?

11th july 2017 the reputation decreased -38.7

2017-07-11 >2.3 (-38.7)

2017-07-10 >41.0 (0.3)

Done by : @roadscape


I visited your "GOE" in Arlington, Dallas by google.
It's a nice idea and work you are doing.
I like it.

ok what did he do it for? Want to send a link to the down vote?

No , he didnt sent any link. Rather he downvoted .
He down voted some of my replies, may be he didn't like that answer. I gave a simple "nice"
reply to their post on reply. He probably didn't like the same reply to many posts.

yes he probably thought you were spamming. Read my Q2C2 posts u will learn what u need to learn.

If you are not a spammer and improve your content u can request that the flags be removed. Flags can be removed by the one who flagged at any time.