A day in my garden...

in #gardening5 years ago

Here is my entry into #treetuesday which is hosted by @old-guy-photos. We have had such strange weather in the past few weeks. We went from no snow at all to lots of snow and then the coldest temperatures that we have experienced in decades. Then it warmed up to spring (low 50s) weather...and then it got cold again. Tonight we are supposed to have an ice storm. I hope it doesn't get too bad. I may have some icy photos the next few days...

This photo is from during one of the snowy days.

20161211_151233.jpg

Thank you for visiting today. I hope you enjoyed my photo.

Sort:  

@nat-expressions nice, looks like you got a nice dusting.

I love how the snow sticks the the evergreens.

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too...I love it when you get snow that stays in the trees for a while.

Your weather sounds as strange as ours.

It has been interesting for sure!