You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garlic Lovers Dream!

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

It is also used as a laxative and to clean the stomach, made with tincture. Prepared in decoction, it is effective as an antiparasitic, to eliminate intestinal worms. Currently, more and more doctors recommend it as a natural food to combat blood pressure.
Here again I am very happy to be aware of your blog, since I am very excited to see their different good harvests, my life has grown with the garlic in front of all my stews take a lot of garlic, I congratulate you for such a good harvest and publication, very good video, also I must thank you for your great support, many greetings, for @anise and Candy. a big hug friend @brimax
So I invite you to include garlic more frequently in your diet. Happy day !

Sort:  

We cook with it frequently, however, one our favourite ways to enjoy garlic is freshly crushed into some olive with a little salt then dipping pieces of homemade bread into it. And we like to wash it down with red wine. All in the name of health, of course!

If friend, that's a delight I would like to share with you and @anise that rich recipe in person, since for now I enjoy it virtually. greetings friend @brimax