My First Small Succesfully Autoflower Grow (Only Pictures)

in #gardening6 years ago

This is my first grow, started with about 10 seeds and some of them was males. Here is some pictures of my entire grow, from seed to weed.
Day 1.JPG

IMG_0772.JPG

IMG_0788.JPG

IMG_0810.JPG

IMG_0840.JPG

IMG_0853.JPG

IMG_0865.JPG

IMG_0866.JPG

I give them some more time..
IMG_0876.JPG

One plant wet.
IMG_0892.JPG

3 Plants dry.
IMG_0906.JPG

And best of everything.
IMG_0902.JPG
IMG_0904.JPG

Sort:  

Well you've made it and that's what counts. It takes time to work on the quality though. How was the smoke?

Exactly, but i am currently doing some new strains as i couldn't get those again. Even though it was extremly easy to grow, considering it was my first grow nothing really went wrong. The smoke was alright, but i used a bit too much organic fertilizer, and i probably didn't flush it well enough. Things i will get better to, practice is key.

Going overboard with ferts is really THE MOST COMMON ROOKIE MISTAKE... which you won't make again I hope :)

Followed and shared! I love the success!

Following and shared but please do not support autoflowering varieties. Support breeders that do quality work that doesn't drag down the genetic line.

Just saying we have some phenomenal clone only varieties out here. And you can flour it anytime you want if you are doing high yields in small spaces.