You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening gains

in #gardening5 years ago

The oxalis will grow little white flowers too! I have a pot full where I mixed green and purple ones together, and now I have some that are green on top and purple on the bottom, it's really cool!
Whyyyy wouldn't you want those beautiful wildflowers? That looks awesome. :D
Congrats on your other projects doing so well! That tree stump is going to look so cool with everything growing on it!
WIN_20190323_18_16_57_Pro.jpg
The oxalis is to the left of the jade in this photo. I'll have to get a close up, or dig one up from some device because I'm sure I've photoed them closer before. :D

Sort:  

I'm sure I'll keep some of the wildflowers, but they've taken over the whole bed. I wanna put more cool stuff there. 🤣 I just love the oxalis, the flowers were what drew me to it in the yard last year, they were just so perfect! 💗💗

Posted using Partiko Android

I actually didn't know oxalis grew in your region naturally. That's so cool!