Where Have You Been Hiding???

in #gardening6 years ago

3b4c0f54-02d0-4edc-9da5-a7d336d4ad22.jpeg


I pick cucumbers every morning. I'm not sure how that big guy has escaped my attention, but I finally found him! I hope it's not too big to enjoy!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

It's amazing how they can hide. When you finally find them your comment was exactly correct: "Where Have You Been Hiding???"

I look from both sides of the fence, I lift the leaves, pat the vines. I just don't know how it got past me!😮

Yum!! Gonna eat them raw, or make pickles?

I'm trying to save up for a batch of pickles, but I can't keep everyone out of them! These are the Natsu Fushinari variety. First year I've grown them, and they're our favorite so far. I might just stick with them.