You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ★ How to: Make Seaweed Fertiliser (A Complete Step by Step Guide)

in #gardening6 years ago

Wow! That's great news and you sem to be doing really well because of it due to your influencer score and good posts. You've just upvoted some of your blogs and comments. If you could do the same in return that would be great! I'm also now following you. Well done and keep up the good work :)

Sort:  

Yes I seem to do okay here on steemit. To be honest, it was a stab in the dark and for some reason it did well! I am also following and will do so! Keep up the good work as well! If you ever pass through Cape Town South Africa for some bizarre reason, pop a message and we can grab a beer!

Thank you for the offer. I'll keep that in mind. I'm glad you are doing well :)