You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Around The Gardens

in #gardening3 years ago

Pretty exciting to see spring in the air! I love the daffs, irises and other flowers that are just a joy as we all recover from winter. My marigolds flower all year around thankfully - and spread EVERYWHERE.

By the way, no hypehn in #gardenjournal - we might find you better without that tag x

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know to not use the hyphen in the tag. I tend to use hyphens in most of my tags, as you might have noticed. LOL

I'm hoping my marigolds will reseed this year. It stays really cold for several months in the winter here, so I'm not sure if the seeds will survive that kind of exposure.

Yes we never get that cold. I got some seeds in Bali about 6 years ago and they've been self seeding ever since