You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My indoor grow failure, a calamity of astronomical proportions, to me anyway.

in #gardening5 years ago

hi @stanmr
you had to do a really big job! Congratulations on your strong constancy and for not giving up! You are right that you have to be careful what you put on the plants if you then want to eat the products. But do you go to intuition when you do your experiments?
Congratulations and thank you for sharing with us

Sort:  

I research a lot before I decide to change something in my garden. But sometimes I go with my gut. It's probably 50/50.

Posted using Partiko Android

I also wanted to say that I keep a lot of gardening notes. Sometimes I do a better job at it and sometimes I just don't. The notes I have kept have served me well. And yes yanking out all the stuff you have been nurturing and throwing it in the compost pile is heart wrenching.

Posted using Partiko Android