Just an update , had to let the slime grow.

in #gardening7 years ago

Sorry I'm late ...????? Ummmmm.
Do over . Had to let the fishes poop and get the seeding bed" Dirty" .
Now that it's "Dirty" I planted ...









and for shit's and giggles "Gift" seed Sefflower

And a couple little friends at @koffee request
Keep an eye out I'm still working this shit out . Going to start building sub-systems starting with windmills.
While I'm working out the Aircrete formula and start building forms .
Please upvote resteem and share (comment too , feed back is good )
Until then do better !! @rustynut out !!

Sort:  

Blue berry

there on order :)

Coming right along! 🌛🦇🌜

yup !! Thanks !! Talk at ya later have great day !!

Awesome, how exiting. Wow

thank you can't wait till I build more room .

nice post......upvoted and followed
Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. please vote us. And keep voting @piyushkansal

done and did , thank you