Today orange is on #thing I find on the way from work.

in #gardening6 years ago


Today on my way back from work i stopped at the nursery I like to by this: 

This is my favorite flower in the world,  Cyclamen civil version.

So I stopped at my favorite nursery, witch is not the biggest one on my rout, nor the professional but the most pleasant of them all. The place belongs to an old couple that use to have a flower farm, and now running a small nursery, mostly for fun. 

I love to go there for the personal attitude and  because there always  There is always a beautiful look when you enter. 


Sort:  

It seemed a magical place,
You can get lost in there for fun.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @summitbreeze to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.