You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Oregon Curlfree Peach Tree - A Review for Tree Tuesday

in #gardening6 years ago

WOW! A lot of peaches on the tree in your garden. They look really fresh and beautiful and very tasty. The peaches in our supermarket here are very expensive, (they are imported fruits), so I haven’t eaten them yet. Ha ha! I think they are different kinds from your peaches.

You have very nice garden with a lot of delicious fruits and vegetables. It’s my utmost dream to have a large garden with various kinds of fruits, so that I can pick them up from the trees and eat them in the garden like you and your friends did.

Your cat in your video is very cute, even just a second that I saw. As far as I can remember, you didn’t present your cat in Steemit before, right? Perhaps, we would see your cat in your post someday, would it be possible?…. ;)

Sort:  

I'm fortunate to have so many fruit trees, for sure. I hope you can wander in a garden and eat fruit from the trees and shrubs, too. It's a wonderful time! I have not shown my cats. I will have to ask them what they think about being on Steemit! ; )

Ha ha! I bet they would love being on Steemit, for sure! ;)

They will require a treat as a reward, lol! ; )

Ah! I would love to send them a treat from here.... ;D