Garden Journal intro

in #gardenjournal3 years ago (edited)

This is an into video with #GardenJournal #Gardening #GrowYourOwn projects
I live in a very small apartment in a harsh desert climate. The difficulties from limited space and extreme heat present a few challenges. So far I have done fairly well, in my opinion. My current patio garden consists of Lantana, Elephant Bush, Lavendar, common house plant, tomatoes, jalepenoes, cany cane peppers, black cobra peppers, okra and bhulut jolokala.


Thank You to @skylinebuds @canna-curate for the support.
I look forward to participating and helping GROW this effort to share and support GROWING YOUR OWN.
RESPECT

Sort:  

Nice job on the small garden, Using the best and most space you can.

Thats what its all about. Training for when I get a back yard some day eh. Thanks for the view brother.

Thank You bro. Training for self reliance once I have room to fully GROW.

Nice intro! Some cool ass names to these plants. Wonder why that one grows upside down? Wonder if something like that would do well on one of those topsy turbys.