You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Fencing, New Beds, Eggplant, Chilli - Plus a Recipe for a Kickass Mexican Style Spaghetti Squash

in #gardenjournal3 years ago

Fab photos, always a pleasure to see your garden.
Omg, are those the wicking beds you built 2 years ago? I remember when you sent me the plans for them. It's good to see they are working well and they look great in there, but I'm sure that wooden pathway used to have a dragonfly mosaic?? Or am I just remembering that wrong?
And now I want to grow some spaghetti squash, that recipe looks delicious.
How gorgeous are your chooks?!

Lots of love to you beautiful xoxo 💚🤗✨🌸

Sort:  

Oh they do.. I'll go and take a photo and put it on LOTUSCHAT today!!! Yes, they are the wicking beds, plus I have 5 more.

You could try that recipe on butternut squash?

Can't wait to see the pics on lotus chat. Xx
Yes that's a fab idea. 🤗🤗😍

It's on LotusChat now!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io