Happy To See My First Grapes

in #gardenjournal3 years ago

received_152404886942613.jpeg
Hello Garden lovers,

It was a big surprise to see these two bunches of green grapes hanging by the porch. We never expected this vine to bear fruit because we do not know about growing grapes. For us we planted it to provide nice creeping green vines on our porch which will also give a nice shade against the harsh sunlight during the afternoon. Maybe the buds were there before and it is only now that they turned into fruits that we took notice. I didn't provide much care to it as I had with my flowering plants. I am happy and thankful to see these.
Until next post,
Gus

Sort:  

Awesome. Grapes are definitely on my list of must GROW someday. Nice post!

Thank you for dropping by

Congratulations @pastoragus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP