You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 6 - October 2018 (Join Or Resteem And Win)

in #gardenjournal20186 years ago (edited)

in our garden we grow a lot of wonderful fruit trees! :)

please see some photos in my blog post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@freedomwing/we-all-are-just-a-star-dust-in-universal-blockchain

although we also live in Northern Hemisphere - we are lucky to have all-year-around favorable climate to grow variety of plants: fruits, vegetables, flowers...

thank you for sharing many information Links!

P.S. I was still able to Edit my post and add the #gardenjournal2018 tag there, so, may be it was not to late to enter the Contest! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for joining the contest, @freedomwing, and welcome to SteemIt.
I'm so jealous because you can grow things all year long. And because I'm a fan of all those tropical fruits.
Can't wait to see more of your garden.

Posted using Partiko Android