You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Such Progress!! Steemit Community Garden Journal (Oct 2018)

when we settle down a bit

That's not in any time soon, if I'm reading between the lines of you and @dandays :)

I think Wolfie is keeping track of all the times Buddy's ticked her off, like any girl haha, and I pity Buddy the day she decides to come collecting haha

The seeds are still in their packets, looking pretty on my dresser, but I did get the soil ready in two planters today :)

Sort:  

Good job. That’s a lot for a Saturday :) Wolfe sounds like such a personality. Buddy will soon bow down like the good sounding boy he is, I’m sure of it. Haha

I'm thinking it was plenty for a Saturday! And I worked out and went for a swim, and had a drink or two, and watched the hockey game tonight. Phew, I'm tired just listing it all haha

Like any good guy, Buddy will eventually bow down to his girl ;)

That is a lot! We did absolutely nothing… watched a movie, I made cookies after we had dinner and that’s it. Party animals over here. Haha