You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Such Progress!! Steemit Community Garden Journal (Oct 2018)

The purple one is pretty cool! I agree :) It's crazy how much growth happens here in the right space; that area has almost full time sun, and the heat is full time too! I'm looking forward to seeing where it's all at next month too.

Thank you for hosting this initiative; it's pretty cool :)

Sort:  

'Pretty cool'?? Ouch, that hurts, lol . It's one of the better ideas I've come up with here on SteemIt, if you ask me.
I know that I'm only a mediocre Member of the community but 'pretty cool' is not the feedback I waw hoping for, and a little disappointing...

Naah, just kidding; ,I would definely settle for 'pretty cool', especially ,hen it clmes from you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I realize that I used "pretty cool" twice in that comment! Now that's pretty cool :) And you and I are both pretty cool as well; just ask either of us :)