You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 6 - October 2018 (Join Or Resteem And Win)

Same here... the garden is already looking so empty. Fortunately, the weather has been really nice up until now, so there are still a couple of things to enjoy.
I still need to start thinking how I will set up my indoor arrangements. I guess I'll be taking a break for a month or two before I start sowing again. Two months time to do some seed shopping, looking for new experiments to try out. Yey!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I want to try and start my plants indoors in late winter or early spring. Definitely time to save seeds and shop or trade.

Here's the update, sadly also not a lot going on in my garden. I also talk about my winter plan. Nice to hear yours, too.

https://steemit.com/gardenjournal2018/@abitcoinskeptic/october-garden-update-cabbage-minty-plants-and-next-year-s-plan