You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love the smell of a new paradigm economy in the morning!

in #gardenofeden6 years ago

Yess!!! Another step forward in making Steem and SBD a reality of everyday life! It's so awesome that you and @gardenofeden can be among the first to to take that step into making it possible to buy regular (but good!) stuff with steem!

Remember the hat i bought from you during steemfest?

I bought it when steem wasnt much (26 steem when steem was +/- $1), at today price that hat costs me over a hundred dollars.

If a person thinks about integrating steem in his/her business and sees steem as a long term investment, its a no-brainer to jump into accepting steem because its here that we can find the "Bitcoin Pizza" of tomorrow!

By the way, I regret nothing with buying the Steem hat.


that was steem hat in a recent event in steem meetup in a nearby state, everyone was asking about it btw

Sort:  

YES what a great investment piece you got yourself!!! That's one of my favorite hats too.
I have actually been thinking about you quite a bit as I make crypto trades for real world goods more accessible - so honored that you were one of the first LIVE, in person crypto transaction in Lisboa, @awesomianist! IT'S SO EXCITING TO CREATE THE NEW ECONOMY!!!!