Shadeborn is here!

Shadeborn, the fourth book in the Nightblade Epic, released last month!

I'm sorry, but I'm a month late on posting videos on Steem. Things got rolling on me and I simply neglected to get it here in time. BUT, I did want to share about my new book. So, here it is, but the contest is over.

BUY YOUR COPY: http://amzn.to/2nMnt7G

Best,
Garrett

BE A PATRON
GET FREE BOOKS
SIGNED BOOKS

EMAIL LIST

OTHER CHANNELS:
TWITCH
VLOGANOVEL
GARRETT’S GAMES
MERCH

SOCIAL MEDIA:
I’m on Tumblr
Like on Facebook
Circle on Google+
Follow on Twitter
Join Underrealm Fb Group

Sort:  

Glad to see you back! I really enjoy your content but don't stray over to YouTube to seek it out. There's just too much darn internet to juggle!

Thank you for the encouragement!

Yeah, your reason for not making it to YouTube is akin to my reason for being late here. Lots to juggle. Catching up now though. Will try to get a month's worth of videos posted in the next week!

Congrats for the release of your book and good look. This must feel really awesome. You look like a very fun person to hang with.

I really love your video. You're really good. I'd love to see you do video about Steemit if you ever have some inspiration, I think they would be very cool to watch.

I invite you to check out my latest post. It might inspire you something.

Super stoked about this book. It's... yeah, it is... it just IS. haha

Come join the group on Facebook!

Awesome! I just did!