Belanja sayur dan buahan untuk sahur Ramadhan | Shopping for vegetables and fruits for Shaum Ramadhan

in #garudakita6 years ago (edited)

Photo by @azroel with Samsung J5 Prime

Assalamualaikum. sore steemian apa kabar semua hari ini, semoga dalam keadaan sehat ya. ! sebelumnya saya ingin menyampaikan kepada segenap sahabat Muslim diunia selama menjalankan ibadah puasa dibulan suci Ramadhan 1439 Hijriyah, semoga puasanya lancar dan mendapat banyak pahala disisi Alllah Subhanahu wa' ta'ala. seperti biasa steemian saya akan mengulas beberapa aktifitas yang saya lakukan dalam beberapa hari ini diataranya yakni berbelanja sayur dan buah-buahan. Kebiasaan muslim, Diawal bulan ramadhan biasanya kaum muslimin mempersiapkan makanan untuk sahur dan berbuka, hidangan special. Hidangan tersebut biasanya berupa daging dan sayur-sayuran, begitupun saya yang hari ini berbelanja di Super Indo Mart yang ada di Jakarta. terlihat sekali keramaian pengunjung supermarket tersebut, setelah memilih beberapa daging dan ikan kini saya mencari beberapa sayuran dan buah-buahan.

Assalamualaikum. steemian afternoon how are you all today, i hopely in good healthy, previously I want to convey to all Muslim friends in the world during run the fasting month in the holy month of Ramadan 1439 Hijriyah, may fast fast and get a lot of rewards on the side of Alllah Subhanahu wa 'ta'ala. as usual steemian I will review some of the activities that I do in a few days this is the shopping of vegetables and fruits. Early in the month of Ramadan usually the Muslims prepare food for the meal and break the fast. usually in the form of meat and vegetables. so I am today shopping at Super Indo Mart in Jakarta. seen once crowds of supermarket visitors, after selecting some meat and fish now I am looking for some vegetables and fruits.

Photo by @azroel with Samsung J5 Prime

terdapat macam aneka buah-buahan yang segar karena disimpan di freezer, begitupun dengan sayuran nya. untuk pencarian kali ini saya harus mencari beberapa jenis sayuran segar untuk sahur malam perdana di bulan Ramadhan. saya harus memilih beberapa varian sayuran dengan memilihnya dan mencari sayuran yang dalam kondisi baik. Dilanjutkan memilih cabai rawit dan cabai keriting, yang nantinya akan saya olah menjadi sambal. ya tepatnya ikan sambal ladoo, maklum gan saya orang asli sumatera jadi sukanya yang pedas-pedas.

there are various kinds of fresh fruits because they are stored in the freezer gan, as well as with its vegetables. however, for this time I have to find some kind of vegetables for sahur prime night in the month of Ramadan. I had to choose some vegetable variant with meimilihnya and looking for fresh vegetables with good condition. which this time I choose is chili sauce and curly pepper because later I will be a chili sauce. yes precisely ladoo chilli sauce, know gan I am a native Sumatera people so liked spicy.

Photo by @azroel with Samsung J5 Prime

khusus malam ini rencana masakan sahur nanti saya akan meracik daging sapi dan ayam, untuk daging ayam akan saya buat menjadi Ayam Krispy gurih dan untuk daging sapi saya akan olah menjadi Sup Daging Sapi Segar. karena untuk kali menjalani puasa diutuhkan nutrisi dan gizi yang lengkap agar tenaga selama menjalankan bulan puasa tetap terjaga. selanjutnya saya akan mencari beberapa macam bumbu dari rempah-rempah pilihan; seperti Jahe, Serei, Daun salam, Ketumbar, kemiri, kunyit, penyedap rasa dan lain sebagainya.

special tonight I will eat the meal later I will mix beef and chicken, for chicken meat I will make a Krispy Chicken and for meat I will make a Beef Soup Beef. because for fasting times required and complete nutrition. then I will find some kind of spices from the choice of spices such as Ginger, Serei, Leaf greetings, Coriander, pecan, turmeric, flavoring and so forth.

Photo by @azroel with Samsung J5 Prime

setelah berbelanja kini saatnya mengumpulkan belanjaan yang telah dipilih untuk ditimbang guys, saya harus mengantri namun tidak terlalu lama. tak lupa juga sebelum saya menyerahkan belanjaan ke Kassa saya harus mencari beberapa peralatan masak seperti Sutil, sendok masak, pisau dan beberapa alat pengupas. akhirnya belanjaan telah komplit dan saya harus mengantri menuju kasir karena pembeli malam ini cukup ramai. hingga saya harus mengantri 30 s/d 1 jam, hmmm... panjang juga antrean yang belanja malam ini, ywdah sambil nunggu antrean kan saya bisa buka-buka steemit.

after shopping it's time to collect groceries that have been selected for the guys weigh, I have to wait in line but not for too long. do not forget also before I handed the groceries to Kassa I had to look for some cookware such as Sutil, cook spoon, knife and some peeler. eventually groceries have been completed and I have to queue up to the cashier because the buyer tonight is quite crowded. until I have to queue 30 minutes- 1 hour, hmm ... its' long queue is also shopping tonight, ywdah while waiting for the queue right I can open the steemit.

Indonesian Steemit Discord Channel that all Steemians can join - https://discord.gg/PPAxQf

Photos by @azroel with Canon EOS 600D




Upvote, Follow and Resteem.! @azroel

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Good photography and fres fruit and vegetables.

i just liked

Thanks for visit my blog.

awesome

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-17T11:56:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank